Current & Upcoming Events




AUGUST 2021

Wednesday, August 4 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Farmers' Market at Poplar Grove Plantation

Saturday, August 7 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Carolina Beach Market

Monday, August 9 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Wrightsville Beach Farmers' Market

Wednesday, August 18 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Farmers' Market at Poplar Grove Plantation

Saturday, August 21 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Carolina Beach Market

Monday, August 23 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Wrightsville Beach Farmers' Market

Monday, August 30 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Wrightsville Beach Famers' Market



SEPTEMBER 2021

Wednesday, September 1 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Farmers' Market at Poplar Grove Plantation

Saturday, September 4 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Carolina Beach Market

Monday, September 13 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Wrightsville Beach Famers' Market

Wednesday, September 15 - 8:00 to 1:00 pm - Farmers' Market at Poplar Grove Plantation

Saturday, September 18 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Carolina Beach Market

Saturday, September 25 - American Craft Walk Wilmington Downtown

Monday, September 27 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Wrightsville Beach Farmers' Market

Wednesday, September 29 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Farmers' Market at Poplar Grove Plantation



OCTOBER 2021

Saturday, October 2 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Farmers' Market at Poplar Grove Plantation

Saturday, October 9 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Farmers' Market at Poplar Grove Plantation

Monday, October 11 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Wrightsville Beach Farmers' Market

Saturday, October 16 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Farmers' Market at Poplar Grove Plantation

Saturday, October 23 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Farmers' Market at Poplar Grove Plantation

Monday, October 25 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Wrightsville Beach Farmers' Market



NOVEMBER 2021

Monday, November 8 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Wrightsville Beach Farmers' Market

Monday, November 22 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Wrightsville Beach Farmers' Market



DECEMBER 2021

Monday, December 13 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm - Wrightsville Beach Farmers' Market